Board of Directors


Jenn Mason, Owner - Little Bubble Communications

Vice President

Jim Bergquist, Principal - Creative Business Futures, Inc. 


Ann Clark, Relationship Manager - KeyBank



Lori Leavitt, CEO - Abrige Corp. 

Board Members

Michael Cook, Self Employed - dba AMJ Group Management Development

Chuck Mather, NW Sales - Rain for Rent


Mo West, Lecturer - University of Washington Bothell


Francie Chalmers, Physician/Owner - Skagit Pediatrics & LLP; Reg. Medical Consultant DSHS


Liz Sowers, Structural Engineer - Anvil Corporation


Jennifer Fix, Gift Officer - PeaceHealth Office of Development


Trista Truemper, Graduate Student - Western Washington University


Erin Tanner, Operations Manager, Peoples Bank

Associate Board Members


Bill Elfo, Whatcom County Sheriff


Kelli Linville, Mayor of Bellingham


Will Reichardt, Skagit County Sheriff